Staff Directory

Kweku Nuku-Ta : Projects Coordinator/ Board Member

Kweku Nuku-Ta

Projects Coordinator/ Board Member

dezmond@adakluwaterproject.org
720 441-4841


Nuku, Elike : Assistant Projects & Operations Manager

Nuku, Elike

Assistant Projects & Operations Manager

elike@adakluwaterproject.org
720 989-5062


Mr. & Mrs. Lawrence Nuku : Prisons Youth Rehabilitation Directors

Mr. & Mrs. Lawrence Nuku

Prisons Youth Rehabilitation Directors

lawrence@adakluwaterproject.org
011-233-20-081-4433


Audra Agajanian : Co-Founder & Environmental Regulations Manager

Audra Agajanian

Co-Founder & Environmental Regulations Manager

audra@adakluwaterproject.org
720 378-8116


April Cole : Health Services & Medical Device Technician

April Cole

Health Services & Medical Device Technician

april@adakluwaterproject.org
720 441-4841


Ray Cole : Project Director and Engineering Supervisor

Ray Cole

Project Director and Engineering Supervisor

ray@adakluwaterproject.org
(720) 441-4841


Ron Smith :

Ron Smith

ron@adakluwaterproject.org
720 204-8783


Laura Gikunoo : Founder & Orphanage Operations Director

Laura Gikunoo

Founder & Orphanage Operations Director

laura@adakluwaterproject.org
970 682-8414


Water Changes Everything.
Video from charity: water.