Contact Us!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    About Adaklu District of Ghana

    The Agotime Ziope District formerly Adaklu-Anyigbe District is a small district carved out of the then Ho Municipal with Kpetoe as its  capital. It is bounded on the East by the Republic of Togo; on the South by the Akatsi and North Tongu District and on the West and North by the Ho Municipal. It covers an area of one thousand and sixty kilometres squared (1,060.61km2).

    This district has 20 towns under its control which have serious problem with the provision of water and sanitation facilities.